Skip to main content

2016 PGA Golf Management Students of the Year

2016 students of the year

EKU's PGA Golf Management program is pleased to announce the 2016 Student of the Year Awards.  Students were selected based on their excellence both inside and outside the classroom.

  • Konnor Kimmel, senior from Columbus, Ind.
  • Austin Molen, senior from Florence, Ky.
  • Ross Holtsclaw, junior from Fort Wayne, Ind.
  • Ray Moehlman, junior from Erlanger, Ky.
  • Ben Collie, sophomore from
  • Ethan Fisher, sophomore from Centennial, Col.
  • Brett Gerbec, freshman from Grafton, Oh.
  • Jeremy Gregory, freshman from Algonquin, Ill.

Program coordinator Tyler Caviness said, "Each of these students was selected based on their academic achievements and their efforts in the program.  Without them, the PGM student association would not run as well as it does."

Along with the recognition, each student received an engraved glass award presented at the PGA Golf Management spring awards ceremony in April.

Photo caption: top (l-r) is Konnor Kimmel, Austin Molen, Ross Holtsclaw, Ray Moehlman; bottom (l-r) is Ben Collie, Ethan Fisher, Brett Gerbeck, and Jeremy Gregory

Published on May 13, 2016

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/